预订信息
.

活动

我们承诺
为您奉上完美难忘的宴会甄选。

VUE Hotel会通过我们团队专业贴心的服务,活动设计核心的认知,为您和您的伙伴们策划、创意、定制一场无与伦比的欢宴!

两小时内高效回复
VUE Hotel知道您的时间宝贵,所以我们承诺会在两小时内高效回复您的第一次问询,包括您所查询的空间规格、价格区间以及场地可租用日期等,以确保您在第一时间了解场地信息。进而,我们会在24个工作小时内为您定制更为详细专属的活动策划方案。

VUE HOTEL 宴会团队
无论是创意策划独一无二的定制专属的活动,还是事无巨细、及时跟进活动进程,VUE Hotel的专注投入、训练有素和丰富经验,都是您值得信任的得力智选。我们会为您提供专属对接服务,力求奉上与您预期相至的精彩盛宴!

日常会务执行
VUE宴会团队会为您的活动进行每日跟进服务,以确保您的活动按计划执行,以备您的活动能够快速应对临时修改或调整,且在预算之内为您完美呈现。

联系我们

电话:+86 010-5391-5536
地址:中国北京市西城区羊房胡同9号
邮编:100009
邮箱:ricklee@vuehotel.com.cn

BOOK NOW
.

EVENTS

HELPING YOU CREATE SUCCESSFUL EVENTS.
THAT'S OUR PROMISE TO YOU.

At Vue Hotel we partner with you to plan and create a uniquely tailored event. Our services and expertise are designed so we can concentrate on what matters most—your event’s success. Supporting your event goals is our number one priority.

2-HOUR RESPONSE GUARANTEE
Vue Hotel understands your time is important, so we guarantee a 2-hour response to your initial inquiry. We’ll contact you promptly with space, rate and date availability for your event. And you’ll receive a detailed, personalized event proposal within 24 business hours.

VUE HOTEL EVENTS TEAM
Whether it’s providing creative ideas for your uniquely tailored event or following up on important details, at Vue Hotel, you have a dedicated, highly trained and experienced person you can rely on. As your single point of contact, the Vue Hotel Events Team is empowered to make things happen for you, on your schedule.

DAILY MEETING DEBRIEF
Our VUE Events Team will conduct a daily debrief with you to ensure your event is on track, help you with any last minute changes and keep you abreast of charges so you can stay within budget.

CALL US

Address:
No 9. Yangfang Hutong,
Xicheng District,
Beijing, China 100009

Tel: +86 10 53859000
Email: events@vuehotel.com.cn